Appointed Bailiffs

Coverage Area


Our primary coverage area includes Metropolitan Toronto and the immediate surrounding area (including the Regional Municipalities of Peel, York and Durham).


We also service the City of Hamilton, the Regional Municipalities of Halton, Waterloo and Niagara; as well as the counties of Simcoe, Dufferin and Wellington.


Through our association with Bailiffs and Recovery Agents throughout Canada, the USA and internationally we can facilitate any repossession request.




Copyright 2011 REPOLOGIX Inc.